Our neuroscience faculty represent the breadth of the field, from the physical properties of the nervous system to the emergent properties at the behavioral and ecological levels.

Neuroscience Advisory Board





Leslie Sherman

W. Alton Jones Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science | Chair of the Chemistry Department

Neuroscience Faculty