Sigma Xi

Sigma Xi is a scientific research society founded in 1886 to honor excellence in scientific investigation and encourage a sense of companionship and cooperation among researchers in all fields of science and engineering.

Chapter Officers



2012 Inductees

  Inductees: Sarah Tursi, Sean Harrison, Jordan Tryhubenko, Eshan Patel, Virginia Long, Sarah Franklin, Hannah O’Malley, Emily Broomell Faculty Members in Attendance: Don Munson, Aaron Amick, Lauren Littlefield, Mindy Reynolds, Leslie Sherman, Rosemary Ford

2011 Inductees

  Krystin, Mandy, Christine, Meaghan, Ben, Dr. Lange, Dr. Schindler, & Dr. Amick