## Academic Department Chairs & Program Directors

Fall 2021

Major	Chair	Associate/Co-Chair
American Studies	Professor Richard DeProspo	
Anthropology	Professor Kevin McKillop	
Art & Art History	Professor Benjamin Tilghman	
Biology	Professor Aaron Krochmal	Professor Jennie Rinehimer
Business Management	Professor Susan Vowels	
Chemistry	Professor Leslie Sherman	
Communication and Media Studies	Professor Meghan Grosse	
Economics	Professor Brian Scott	
Education	Professor Bridget Bunten	
English	Professor Sean Meehan	Professor Courtney Rydel
Environmental Science and Studies	Professor Robin VanMeter	
History	Professor Janet Sorrentino	
International Studies	Professor Christine Wade	
Mathematics & Computer Science	Professor Dylan Poulsen	
Music	Professor John Leupold	Professor Ken Schweitzer
Philosophy and Religion	Professor Peter Weigel	
Physics	Professor Derek Thuecks	
Political Science	Professor Melissa Deckman	
Psychology	Professor Tia Murphy	
Sociology	Professor Rachel Durso	
Theatre and Dance	Professor Brendon Fox	
World Languages and Cultures	Professor Nicole Grewling	Professor Cristina Casado Presa

## Minor Program Director

Professor Susan Vowels
Professor Tahir Shad
Professor Ben Tilghman
Professor David Hull
Professor Elena Deanda
Professor John Seidel
Professor Sean Meehan
Professor Brendon Fox
Professor Susan Vowels
Professor Charlie Kehm
Professor Jon McCollum
Professor Nicole Grewling
Professor Hui-Ju Tsai
Professor Elizabeth O'Connor
Professor Austin Lobo
Professor Maria Vich
Professor Sean Meehan
Professor Matthew McCabe
Professor Christine Wade
Professor Susan Vowels
Professor Tahir Shad
Professor Libby Yost
Professor Bridget Bunten