Coronavirus Update: Washington College responds to coronavirus outbreak. More Info

Offices & Services

Planning Committee

Committee Members

Planning Committee membership:

  • Four faculty members, one from each division and one at-large
  • Three students
  • The President
  • The Provost and Dean of the College
  • The Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
  • The Senior Vice President for Finance and Management
  • The Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management
  • The Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
  • Members of the administration and the Alumni Association as invited by the President.
  • A chair is appointed by the President.
  • Faculty members (non-voting) of the Planning Committee will also attend Benefits and Finance Committee meetings for consideration of budget issues.