Sophie Kerr Anthology

May 17, 2013
Introducing the first edition of the Sophie Kerr Prize Anthology

This year, The Literary House Press published the first edition of The Sophie Kerr Prize Anthology to commemorate the 2013 Prize Event.

With a forward by Laura Maylene Walter, this anthology contains the works of the 2011 Finalists: Maggie Farrell, Lisa Jones, Dan McCloskey, Insley Smullen, and Joe Yates; and, the 2012 Finalists: Natalie Butz, Doug Carter, Kathryn Manion, Maria Queen and Erica Walburg. 

If you would like to buy a copy of this anthology, please visit the Literary House Press website.

Last modified on Jan. 29th, 2014 at 11:49am by .