Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

The Rose O'Neill

Literary House

Senior Reading

Date: 7:00pm - 8:30pm EDT April 20, 2017

Graduating Seniors read from their writing.

Come hear graduating senior writers read from their original pieces. The Literary House will also announce the winners of the Literary House Genre Fiction Prize, the William W. Warner Prize for Creative Writing on Nature and the Environment, and the Jude & Miriam Pfister Poetry Prize.

Our readers this year are:

  • Allison Billmire
  • Jake Greene
  • Kylie Hargrave
  • Casey Jahnigen
  • Julia Jakus
  • Ryan Manning
  • Cat Righter
  • Olivia Serio
  • Cate Shaw
  • Lily Starr
  • Devin Taylor
  • Anna Zastrow