Date: 3:30pm EST February 21

Washington’s Birthday Convocation

with honored guests


Henry Red Cloud
Honorary Degree


Tina M. Bjarekull
Award for Excellence


Judith Berry Barroll ’88 M’91
Alumni Service Award


Raven D. Bishop
Donald M. Chatellier P’78
Nancy M. Cross
Jonathan D. Jenkins ’07 M’09
Bari Lynne Kersey
S. Lansing Williams

Joseph L. Holt Distinguished Service Award


Aaron W. Amick
Cromwelll Award for Innovation in Teaching


The League of Women Voters, Kent County
President’s Medal

Recognition of Faculty and Staff for Years of Service
Introduction of 2020 Phi Beta Kappa Inductees

Reception to follow in Underwood Lobby