Trap and Skeet

WCTS Officers

It is the mission of the Trap and Skeet club to create and nurture a safe environment for shooters of all levels to excel in various competitive shooting sports and to compete in intercollegiate shooting events.

 

Want to get in touch with the club? You can email one of the Executive Board members, email the club, or send a letter to us on campus.

 

 Current Executive Board:

President:

Val Fischer

vfischer2@washcoll.edu

Vice President:

Danielle Murdock 

dmurdock2@washcoll.edu

Secretary:

 Savannah Ross

sross3@washcoll.edu

Treasurer:

 Jordan Ukishima

jukishima2@washcoll.edu

Competition Team Captain:

Brendan Demas

bdemas2@washcoll.edu

Competition Team Captain:  
Adviser:

Aaron Amick 

Coaches:

Doug Pfaff

dpfaff2@washcoll.edu

dpfaff2@gmail.com

Aaron Amick