Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

Habitat for Humanity

Habitat for Humanity

The Habitat for Humanity Club at Washington College strives to help eliminate poverty housing and homelessness on a local and national level by constructing safe, decent, and affordable homes.

We provide community service to our neighbors in need in the local community and beyond, by assisting in every part of the construction of a home from the demolition of old dilapidated structures to the building and painting of new homes. 

For more information regarding the Washington College Habitat for Humanity Club, please contact:

Erika Koontz, Club President, ekoontz2@washcoll.edu

Jenna Carpenter, Co-Vice President, jcarpenter2@washcoll.edu

Taylor Frey, Co-Vice President, tfrey2@washcoll.edu

Angelica Mullins, Treasurer, amullins2@washcoll.edu

Benjamin Cooper, Secretary, bcooper5@washcoll.edu 

Katie Arnold, Communications & Outreach Director, karnold2@washcoll.edu 

Nikki Morgan, Fundraising Director, nmorgan2@washcoll.edu

Maria Hynson, Student Advisor, at mhynson2@washcoll.edu

 

More information about Habitat For Humanity International’s Collegiate Challenge can be found at:

http://www.habitat.org/youthprograms/int/collegiate_challenge.aspx