Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

Equestrian Team


Board Members:
President: Katie Washart
Vice President: Lydia Lion 
Hunt Seat Co-Captains: Maddie Farlow and Keri Edmonds
Western Captain: Tori Alpaugh
Treasurer: Travis Clevenstine
Secretary: Emily Stakem
Team coordinator: Jillian Cornwell
Historian: Maddie Farlow
Web Advisers: Travis Clevenstine and Keri Edmonds
Team Rosters

Select either the Hunt Seat Team or Western Team rosters from the menu on the left.