Cater Society of Junior Fellows

Member List

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Aaron Lampman, Department of Anthropology, Curator
  • Julia Portmann ’19, Student President
  • Samantha Howell ’20, Student Vice-President
  • Dr. John Boyd, Director of the Writing Center (serving for the Associate Provost for Academic Services)
  • Sarah Feyerherm, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Dr. Tahir Shad, Departments of International Studies and Political Science
  • Dr. Ken Schweitzer, Department of Music
  • Dr. Leslie Sherman, Natural Science Representative

Student Advisory Board

  • Julia Portmann ’19
  • Samantha Howell ’20

Click Here for List of Current Students

Current Students