Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]
Offices & Services

Human Resources

Meet the Staff Council

The Washington College Staff Council’s mission is to serve in an advisory capacity to the President and Senior Staff in matters pertaining to the interests and needs of the staff with regard to their daily activities and work conditions as they strive to support the College’s goal of a quality liberal arts education.

 Representatives

Area Name Position Email
Parlimentarian Ben Ford Admin. Assistant, CES bford2@washcoll.edu
Academic Services, Library Carol VanVeen Inter Library Loan Officer cvanveen2@washcoll.edu
Academic Administration Andrew Wright Crime Mapping Analyst awright2@washcoll.edu
Advancement Peaches Hawn Assistant Director, Development phawn2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Mike Davenport Head Rowing Coach mdavenport2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Lacey Lister Head Softball Coach llister2@washcoll.edu
Buildings & Grounds Patty Scott Housekeeper pscott2@washcoll.edu
Buildings & Grounds Brian Crossley Finish Carpenter bcrossley2@washcoll.edu
Buisness Services Kristina Kelley HR Specialist kkelley2@washcoll.edu
Dining Services Janet Thompson Cook jthompson4@washcoll.edu
Dining Services Eileen Rusden Cashier erusden2@washcoll.edu
Enrollment /Chair Cailean Leith Associate Director of Student Aid cleith2@washcoll.edu
Student Affairs David Stuebing Area Director Residential Life dstuebing2@washcoll.edu
OIT Eric Bishop Technical Services Techn ebishop2@washcoll.edu

 

Alternates

Area Name Position Email
Academic Services, Library Jennifer Nesbitt Admin. Assistant, Library jnesbitt2@washcoll.edu
Academic Administration Briggs Cunningham Energy Programs Manager bcunningham2@washcoll.edu
Advancement Jenny Hutton Admin. Assistant, Advancement jhutton2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Travis Turgeon Head Baseball Coach tturgeon2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Jason Bryden Coordinator, Athletics Stats & Med jbryden2@washcoll.edu
Buildings & Grounds TBD Housekeeper  
Buildings & Grounds Mark Scott Maintinence Technician sscott2@washcoll.edu
Buisness Services James Shaw Public Safety Officer jshaw2@washcoll.edu
Dining Services Michael Rusden Cook mrusden2@washcoll.edu
Dining Services Nate Levine Cook nlevine2@washcoll.edu
Student Affairs Vicky Sawyer Associate Director of Career Development vsawyer2@washcoll.edu
OIT Eric Broussard Assistant Director Digital Media ebroussard2@washcoll.edu