Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

Music

2012 - Fall

Fall 2012

September 7 (Fri) 

12 @ Hotchkiss Noon Hour Concert Series, Nabeel Abboud Ashkar, Violin 12:00 p.m | Hotchkiss Hall

September 14 (Fri)

Dr. Jennifer Sterling Snodgrass, Appalachian State University, Guest Lecture “Undergraduate Research in Music,” 12:30 p.m. | Gibson 206

September 21 (Fri)

Shannon Shirk, Student Presentation, “Summer Internship Experience with AMP,” 12:30 p.m. | Gibson 206

October 5 (Fri)

12 @ Hotchkiss Noon Hour Concert Series, Sandbox Percussion and Mindy Heinsohn, Flute, 12:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall

October 6 (Sat)

W.C. Concert Series, The Russian Trio, 7:30 p.m. | Decker Hall

November 2 (Fri)

12 @ Hotchkiss Noon Hour Concert Series, U.S. Naval Academy Clarinet Quartet, 12:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall

November 4 (Sun)

W.C. Concert Series, Ethos Percussion Group, 4:00 p.m. | Decker Hall (CANCELLED)

November 9 (Fri)

W.C. Chorus Inaugural Concert 12:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall

November 12 (Mon)

Student Solo and Chamber Recital, 8:00 p.m. (refreshments will be served at intermission) | Hotchkiss Hall

November 29 (Thu)

Jazz Band Concert 8:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall

December 2 (Sun)

Joint Symphonic Band/Chorus Concert, 6:30 | Decker Hall

December 4 (Tue)

String Ensembles Concert, 8:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall

December 6 (Thu)

Electronic Music Showcase, 8:00 p.m. | Hotchkiss Hall