Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

Alumni

College Fairs

While the WC Admissions Office travels to dozens of college fairs each year, they can’t make it to all of them.

As an Admissions Volunteer, one way you can help Washington College recruit the next generation of great students is by staffing a table at one of these college fairs this fall:

Sign up today!

Connecticut

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Old Saybrook High School’s Annual College Fair Monday, Sept. 23, 2013 6:00-7:30 PM Old Saybrook High School Old Saybrook CT

Delaware

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Southern Delaware College Night Monday, Oct. 28, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Sussex Technical High School Georgetown DE

Massachusetts 

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Northfield Mount Hermon College Fair Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013 3:00-5:00 PM Northfield Mount Hermon Gymnasium Gill MA

Maryland

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Institute of Notre Dame Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013 12:30-2:00 PM Institute of Notre Dame Baltimore MD
Congresswoman Donna Edwards College Fair Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013 8:30 AM-1:00 PM Oxon Hill High School Oxon Hill MD
Tri-State College Night Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013 6:30-8:00 PM Allegany College of Maryland Cumberland MD

New Jersey

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Wildwood Catholic High School College Fair Thursday, Sept 26, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Wildwood Catholic High School North Wildwood NJ
Annual Sussex County College and Career Night Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013 7:00 PM Vernon Township High School Vernon NJ
Ridge High School/Bernards HS College Fair Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Ridge High School Basking Ridge NJ
Paramus Catholic High School College Fair Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Paramus Catholic HS Paramus NJ
Scotch Plains- Fanwood High School College Fair Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 7:00-8:30 PM Scotch Plains- Fanwood High School Scotch Plains NJ
Elmwood Park Public Schools College Fair Monday, Nov. 4, 2013 6:30-8:00 PM Elmwood Park Memorial High School Elmwood Park NJ
Elizabeth High Academies College Fair Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013 6:30-9:00 PM Elizabeth High- Dunn Sports Center Elizabeth NJ

New York

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Dutchess County College Fair Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013 6:00-8:00 PM Dutchess Community College Poughkeepsie NY
Uniondale High School College Expo Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Uniondale High School Uniondale, Long Island NY
Cayuga Counselors Association College Night Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013 6:00-7:30 PM Auburn High School Auburn NY
Pelham College Fair Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013 7:00-9:00 PM Pelham Middle School Gymnasium Pelham NY
Central Islip College and Career Night Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 6:30-9:00 PM Central Islip High School Central Islip NY
Valley Stream Central High School Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013 7:00-8:30 PM Valley Stream Central High School Valley Stream NY

Ohio

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Cincinnati Suburban College Fair Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 6:30-8:00 PM Cincinnati Country Day School Cincinnati OH

Pennsylvania

Fair Name Date Time Specific Location Location State
Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast High School College Fair Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013 7:30 Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast High School - Gymnasium Drexel Hill PA
Pope John Paul II High School College Fair Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013 6:00-8:00 PM Pope John Paul II High School - Main Gymnasium Royersford PA