Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

Admissions

...In Your Area

Can’t get enough of Goose Nation? Wondering when Washington College will be in your area? Our counselors travel the country to bring WAC to you.

From receptions to interview days, from high school visits to college fairs, admissions counselors participate and host events for you to get to know Washington College.

Upcoming Events

Here are some of the off-campus events we have coming up:

Wednesday, April 9: Southern Connecticut College Fair, Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT

Wednesday, April 9 - Thursday, April 10: Montgomery County National College Fair, Montgomery County Agricultural Center, Gaithersburg, MD

Thursday, April 10: Abington Senior High School College Fair, Abington, PA

Thursday, April 10: Haverford High School College Fair, Haverford, PA

Friday. April 11: Prince George’s County National College Fair, Prince George’s Sports and Learning Complex, Landover, MD

Sunday, April 13: Kent College Fair, Loomis High School, Kent, CT

Thursday, April 17: The Taft School Spring College Fair, Watertown, CT

Tuesday, April 22: Hartford Area Independent Secondary School College Counselors Association College Fair, University of St. Joseph’s, West Hartford, CT

Wednesday, April 23: Poly-Western College NIght, Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, April 23: Commack High School College & Career Night, Commack, NY

Thursday, April 24: Richmond Area Independent Schools College Fair, Collegiate School, Richmond, VA

Thursday, April 24: Providence Independent Schools College Fair, Lincoln School, Providence, RI

Friday, April 25: St. George’s School College Fair, MIddletown, RI

Tuesday, April 29: PACAC Mainline Fair, Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Wednesday, April 30: Orange County Counselor’s Association Annual College Night, Orange County Community College, Middletown, NY

Thursday, May 1: Brooklyn/Staten Island Independent School’s College Night, Long Island University, Brookville, NY

Monday, May 5: Western Suffolk County Counselors Association College Fair, Huntington Hilton Hotel, Melville, NY

Tuesday, May 6: Nassau Counselors Association College Fair, Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Wednesday, May 7: East End Counselors Association College Fair, Westhampton Beach High School, Westhampton, NY

Wednesday, May 14: Chaminade High School College Fair, Mineola, NY

Tuesday, May 20: Mainline Independent Schools College Fair, The Shipley School, Bryn Mawr, PA

Wednesday, May 21: Mainline Independent Schools College Fair, Germantown Academy, Fort Washington, PA

Thursday, May 22: Salesianum School Case Study Program Day, Wilmington, DE

High School Visits

Curious if a counselor will be visiting your high school? Contact them to see if they will be in your area. If they are not coming to your school, they will be more than welcome to meet with you during their trip. Find out who your counselor is here.


Fill out the Prospective Applicant Profile so your counselor knows a little bit about you before you meet.